Hi all, It's become apparent recently that there have been an increasing number of occasions where members have made a post in a topic, and then later returned to delete it even after others have responded to the points that've been made. This completely spoils the flow of the discussion, as later posts then seemingly look off topic. It's even more confusing if parts of the post are quoted in a reply, as even if the post is deleted, the quotes remain. This then results in a reader being unable to read back and refer to the whole post as it no longer exists. We had enabled post deletion when we moved to the current forum software Xenforo on the basis that it would be used only to delete posts which were made in error (double posting, wrong topic etc), not to remove posts which others have already took the time to respond to. As the feature has now been increasingly misused, we have taken the decision to remove access to it. Edit access is still enabled with the intention of allowing people to make minor changes to their post (SPG corrections for example). We do however reserve the right to impose a time limit on edit access in future if it is used to just outright remove a whole post, especially after others have taken time and effort to respond to it. If anyone requires one of their own posts to be deleted in future, for example if it is posted in the wrong topic or a double post, then please hit the report option on the post you would like to be removed. A member of the team will then review and remove it if necessary.